Regina Baby Expo

This past weekend was the Regina Baby Expo at the Centre of the Arts.  I usually have a booth at Bridal Fair every year but this is my first time attending the Baby Expo.  It was a great event and a really crazy busy day.  I had a draw for a free family sitting and out of the 300+ people that entered the lucky winner was Danielle Stevenson of Regina.  Congratulations Danielle and I look forward to working with you.  For the rest of you “Mommy to Be’s”, don’t forget about the up coming Maternity Day that I will be holding at the Hotel Sask.  Be sure to email me and let me know if you are interested so that when the date is set, your name is on the list.  It will be a wonderful time of pampering.  Hair, makeup and yummy treats while you wait.  Then an hour long photo shoot.  Just what every yummy mummy deserves.  Just remind that hubby of yours that Mothers Day is just around the corner and this would be the perfect gift.  Anyway, every post is better with an image or two so here’s a couple from my booth at Baby Expo.

img_2397final

img_2399final+

~ by browneyedgirl13 on April 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
