Baby Mahlyn :)

Today I was lucky enough to have Sarah, Logan & their adorable baby daughter Mahlyn come for a visit.  I have known Sarah since she was a cute little girl herself.  My mom always use to tell me that if I had a baby girl one day, that I should name her Sarah since this one was so sweet.  Hmmm…I don’t think I ever told you that Sarah, lol.  Well, now you know.  Anyway, I felt very honored that they came for family photos today.  They are very special people and they have a very special angel, Jorja, that watches over all of them every day.

mahlyn6

mahlyn21

mahlyn11

mahlyn14

mahlyn5

mahlyn4

mahlyn18

mahlyn19

mahlyn16

 

mahlyn121

mahlyn8

mahlyn9

mahlyn17

mahlyn20

~ by browneyedgirl13 on April 15, 2009.

One Response to “Baby Mahlyn :)”

  1. adorable!!

Leave a Reply

 
