Baby Kobe

This weekend I had a blast taking pictures of this special little guy.  He’s extra special because he is my boyfriends grandson.  I can’t believe the amount of photos I took of him and have just started to go through them.  Here’s a few of my favorites…..so far 🙂

kobe20

kobe1

He’s just the most adorable little man.

kobe5

He has the most adorable dimples.

kobe11

kobe14

kobe23

kobe16

kobe7

kobe9

kobe8

 

Isn’t he just perfect in this next one!!

kobe32

kobe3

kobe17

Love the dreamy vintage color of these two.

kobe15

This is my favorite.  I love the vintage red chair 🙂

kobe31

 

kobe222

~ by browneyedgirl13 on March 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
