More Vegas :)

Well, I totally forgot that I had photos on a little pocket camera from Vegas so here are just a few.  This first photo was taken when I was wandering around the Tradeshow Floor.  Yikes.  I came across “Kubota Man”, lol, and couldn’t resist getting a shot of the two of us together.  However, notice that I have so carefully placed my purse in front of my belly cause really, who can compete with those abs, lol.

vegastradeshow

This was us gals at the very posh “Nobhill” for supper the one night.  This place seriously had the best steak that I have ever had in my life.  I think this picture was right before I embarrassed myself and some random waiter with a comment that was really not meant to be funny.  Do you remember that one girls, lol.

vegasnobhill3

This was Michelle and I at the Lounge “Rouge” right in the MGM after dinner and a show.  I know Lisa was there with us somewhere.  Probably getting us drinks up at the bar, lol.  How come we never look as fresh in those late night, after drinks photos?  Hmmm….I wonder why?  It sure was fun.

vegasrougebar2

~ by browneyedgirl13 on March 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
