New Date Available – Sept 19, 2009

I received a phone call today from one of my brides and due to some family issues they have had to postpone their wedding to a new date in 2010.  Therefore I have a new date available in September which is Saturday the 19th.  I am pretty booked up this year but still have a few weekends available for weddings.  I know I have had a few phone calls for this date and turned people away because it was already booked so I thought I would post something on the blog in case there is still someone looking.  For all of my existing brides and grooms out there, I sure hope all of your planning is going well. 🙂

~ by browneyedgirl13 on March 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
