A Model Reflection

In between all the editing thats going on around here these days, I also had to search for some images in the Archives.  Always fun.  As I was searching, I came across a shoot from a couple of years ago that I just loved.  So, since it was in “pre-blog” days, I thought I would post it.  Here’s some shots of a beautiful girl named Hilary 🙂  This was my second time working with her for her portfolio.  It was a pleasure.  Enjoy 🙂

hilary3

hilary1

hilary2

hilary7

hilary4

hilary5

hilary8

hilary63

hilary9

~ by browneyedgirl13 on December 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
