Bridal Fair

This past weekend I made my annual trip to Regina for Bridal Fair.  As usual it was a crazy whirl wind day, literally!  Anyway, here’s some pictures of my booth for those of you who couldn’t get there.  I didn’t want to drag my camera’s along so I used Rory’s pocket digital to snap some quick photos.  The only thing is this photographer forgot to check his settings and it was the smallest resolution, lol.  Why wouldn’t he have it on the biggest setting?  Really? LOL!  I do have to send some thank you’s out to some very special people.  I would never have started going to Bridal Fair in the first place without the love and support of a very special man in my life.  Thank you Rory for your never ending support with everything that I do and for putting up with me when I get into “stress mode”, lol.  I also have to thank my friend Tatum for the loan of her easel even though it barely made it in the door and to my friend Sherry for helping me out at the booth yet again this year.  I couldn’t do it without you Sherry and I am still giggling at how you know my business like its your own after helping me for three years now.  You swept in without missing a beat and I really appreciate it.  I have such good friends.  Thanks everyone!!

~ by browneyedgirl13 on October 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “Bridal Fair”

  1. Great display Sharon…. your photos are truly outstanding!! You must have put the other photographers to shame:)

  2. Your booth looks great! And your easels look way better than mine did anyway, so I think it was meant to be 🙂 When you bring the easel back, you’ll have to bring the canvases so I can see them in real life.

Leave a Reply

 
