Ashley & Dustins Prairie E-session

Today Ashley & Dustin drove all the way out from the city for their E-session.  I love when I get to work with the Bride & Groom before the actual wedding.  It was an awesome day, wind and all.  Thanks guys for coming all this way.  You two were so easy to work with &  I can’t wait for your wedding!!  Here’s a small selection from today. Enjoy!

One of my favorite places to shoot!

Love it!

Awe Ash you are so pretty! 🙂

OMG!! I want to blow this up and hang it on my wall!  LOVE IT!!

Look familiar? 🙂

Yum!!

Even though I agreed with Dustin that this car was not photo worthy, lol, that just made it more of a challenge to try to get a great shot & I think we did!

Dontcha just love the looks on their faces?  Makes me smile!

Ashley thought it would be fun to do some shots on the bales.  Its not like playing on the bales when you were kids but I think its a cool shot.  Way to go Ashley!

And last but certainly not least.  The valley is pretty at any time of year 🙂

~ by browneyedgirl13 on October 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “Ashley & Dustins Prairie E-session”

  1. gorgeous shoot! and yes…love the red shoes on the car!! VERY cool indeed. great creative eye you have Sharon 🙂

  2. Beautiful work!! Wow, that couple sure knew how to work the cars, the hay and the wheat fields, what stars, you can’t even tell that it is super windy! They are all just gorgeous, well done once again Sharon!

Leave a Reply

 
