You will be missed…

Normally the posts on my blog are happy ones but today is a sad one.  When I returned home from holidays I found out that a friend had passed away.  Buck is a gentleman that I met many years ago when I worked in Melville.  In later years he shared a room at St Pauls Lutheran Home in Melville with my dad.  Over the past year or two I have been taking pictures of the members of St Pauls in my free time.  Lately I haven’t had much time for that which is too bad as I really enjoy my time there.  Here is an image that I shot of Buck last year.  A quiet man but his eyes speak volumes.  My condolences to the Morgan family.  You will be missed Buck!

~ by browneyedgirl13 on September 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
