Finally, lol!! :)

I have been trying to get together with this wonderful couple for their e-session for quite some time now and it just never worked.  Either I was busy or they were busy or the days we did book it rained.  Needless to say we were all happy when it finally worked out today.  We were a little nervous with some of the clouds but we got it done in this wonderful little location that I found on my farm.  Well, actually my kids found it and its fantastic.  And they were an amazing couple to work with.  They made it so easy.  I can’t wait till their wedding in February.  And yes, Kurtis and Amy, we will be getting good weather that day!! 🙂 Its only fair.  Enjoy a few of your images.  There are so many I don’t know how I’ll choose.

~ by browneyedgirl13 on August 28, 2008.

4 Responses to “Finally, lol!! :)”

  1. These are freaking amazing! You are so talented! Thank-you soooo much for doing such a Fantastic job!!!!

  2. Kay, OMG Sharon! These are amazing. and, could there be a cooler location for a sassy session! WOW. kuddos to your awesome couple who are obviously so comfortable in front of the camera….and so much in love. WONDERFUL work my friend.

  3. Thanks. They totally rocked it didn’t they!! I was thrilled. Lovin the new equipment too and my new Paderno ladder. That totally kicks butt, lol.

  4. WOW, these are stunning!! BEAUTIFUL!! Honestly Sharon your BEST work yet, GORGEOUS!! The couple are fantastic, it seems like one of those sessions you could just keep shooting forever:)

Leave a Reply

 
