A much needed & fun distraction :)

After I don’t know how many hours at the computer today, I was feeling like I needed a break, bad!  But I kept plugging along until there was a knock at the Studio door.  It was one of my favorite little guys, and his mom (I like her too, lol) coming to pick up his pictures.  I have lost track of how many times I have taken Aydens photo and he just turned “1” a few months ago.  So we headed to the back yard to visit for a bit and have a rest.  Well, we visited.  I forgot, when there’s a 1 year old boy around, there’s no resting.  I think he wore out both my son James and the family dog Axel.  I couldn’t resist snapping a few pictures of this adorable little fella, so thought I would post them on the blog.  He has the sweetest temperment and could he be any cuter?

~ by browneyedgirl13 on August 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
