2nd Wedding of the weekend….Can you say “easy going”?

On Saturday I was lucky enough to spend the day capturing moments from the wedding of Moses and Amanda.  This is one fun loving couple that just didn’t let the little things get to them.  They know how to go with the flow.  For example, if there is no knife to cut the beautiful cake, no big deal, they’ll just use a butter knife and enjoy what was really important about the day, their marriage and their family. I hope you guys enjoyed the rest of the reception.  I really wish I didn’t have to miss the “infamous” cake toss, lol.

 

 

 

 I would like to send a special congratulations out to Amanda’s grandparents who celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary on the same day.  They are obviously a great inspiration to their family. 

~ by browneyedgirl13 on August 11, 2008.

3 Responses to “2nd Wedding of the weekend….Can you say “easy going”?”

  1. Sharon, GREAT wedding images. There are some really great strong, beautiful shots. You are wonderful! now, get some REST!

  2. SHARON! THESE PICTURES ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I CRIED SO HARD WHEN I FIRST LOOKED AT THEM! I AM SO GLAD I HAD YOU THAT DAY!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT TRIP!!!

  3. BEAUTIFUL!! Great job, LOVE the wheat fields and bail of hay shots!

Leave a Reply

 
